How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

HandBrake for Windows support
Forum rules
An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.
Post Reply
Sanjay
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:51 pm

How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by Sanjay » Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:54 pm

Dear Friends,

Normally i'm encoded media with NBC Audio foramt but I want to encode media with Explicit audio example - http://prntscr.com/kg9b31. Can you please tell me how to set Explicit Format in audio otherwise which version have Explicit Format Setting because of I unable to found. Please help me.

Waiting for you reply!
Regards
Sanjay!

User avatar
Rodeo
HandBrake Team
Posts: 11880
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:55 pm

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by Rodeo » Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:58 pm

Encode log please.

Sanjay
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:51 pm

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by Sanjay » Thu Aug 09, 2018 4:58 pm

Thanks for the reply!

Can you please explain about encode log? Please!!!

Regards
Sanjay!

mduell
Veteran User
Posts: 6011
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 8:54 pm

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by mduell » Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:44 pm


Woodstock
Veteran User
Posts: 2596
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 6:39 am

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by Woodstock » Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:50 pm

There is a link at the top of every page in this section, which says (in red with a pink background):

An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.

Your screen shot says you're working with "HE AAC", which the windows version of handbrake cannot do right now. The activity logs will tell us quite a bit about what your source characteristics are.

Sanjay
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:51 pm

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Post by Sanjay » Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:42 pm

Hi Dear Sir,
Sorry for late reply!

This is my encode log - https://pastebin.com/UBDAzwv3 Please analyze this and give me a solution for encoding video with "Explicit" audio format.
(My Current Encoding Video's Audio Format is NBC (HE-AAC / LC) but i want to encode with Explicit Format)

Waiting for your reply!
Regards!
Sanjay

Post Reply