Bolt, Run Time

HandBrake for Mac support
Forum rules
An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.
Post Reply
gregabf
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 12:22 pm

Bolt, Run Time

Post by gregabf »

Bolt Run time is 1 hr 36 min 19 seconds. Title 55.
gregabf
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 12:22 pm

BOLT ERATTA

Post by gregabf »

CORRECT TITLE IS 29 1 HR 36 MIN 20 SEC
User avatar
s55
HandBrake Team
Posts: 9865
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 1:05 pm

Re: BOLT ERATTA

Post by s55 »

um?
User avatar
Rodeo
HandBrake Team
Posts: 12626
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:55 pm

Re: BOLT ERATTA

Post by Rodeo »

Perhaps it's related to this topic?

http://forum.handbrake.fr/viewtopic.php ... 09&p=53034
TedJ
Veteran User
Posts: 5388
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:25 pm

Re: Bolt, Run Time

Post by TedJ »

Topics merged.

If this is like the other Disney titles I've seen of late, then there will be at least 3-4 versions released in each region... this was certainly the case with Wall-E.
rarelement
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 1:32 am

Re: BOLT ERATTA

Post by rarelement »

gregabf wrote:CORRECT TITLE IS 29 1 HR 36 MIN 20 SEC
Is there a place on this forum where one can find the correct titles for this situation? I'm having the same trouble with Synecdoche.
TedJ
Veteran User
Posts: 5388
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:25 pm

Re: Bolt, Run Time

Post by TedJ »

No there isn't, because as had been pointed out several times in other threads there are often 3-4 versions of these discs released in each market/territory, that differ only in the real title number for the main feature.

As always, the easiest and best way to check this is to open the disc in DVD Player.app, start the main feature and then check which title is active from the "Go" menu.
mastoth
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 10:49 pm

Re: Bolt, Run Time

Post by mastoth »

TedJ wrote:As always, the easiest and best way to check this is to open the disc in DVD Player.app, start the main feature and then check which title is active from the "Go" menu.
This is going to save me a ton of time!!! Thanks for the info, now my movie collection will be complete!
Post Reply