Wrong Audio Stream

HandBrake for Windows support
Forum rules
An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.
Post Reply
jellekamma
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:24 am

Wrong Audio Stream

Post by jellekamma » Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:27 am

Hi,



I am trying to convert multiple video's. I want to set the audio track to dutch. My native language.
So I have set the Audio tab on to dutch. Everything else removed and then start encode.
Howerver every file comes out with only English audio. What am I doing wrong?
I am running Handbrake version 1.1.1

User avatar
BradleyS
Moderator
Posts: 1427
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 12:16 pm

Re: Wrong Audio Stream

Post by BradleyS » Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:24 pm

After making your changes in the Audio Selection Behavior dialog, save a new preset and use it for your encodes.

mduell
Veteran User
Posts: 6194
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 8:54 pm

Re: Wrong Audio Stream

Post by mduell » Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:31 pm

An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.

Post Reply