Handbrake Feedback - Queue

Archive of historical feature requests.
Please use the GitHub link above to report issues.
Forum rules
*******************************
Please be aware we are now using GitHub for issue tracking and feature requests.
- This section of the forum is now closed to new topics.

*******************************
Post Reply
Fonkin
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:05 am

Handbrake Feedback - Queue

Post by Fonkin » Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:49 am

The queue really needs to show more information, such as Audio/Video Codec as with the stable version of HandBrake. It's important to know if I forgot to tick something and need to edit it and re-add it to the queue. A lot of times I've forgotten to add a subtitle and there's know way of knowing that within the queue.

Could be an + symbol to expand the info on the title in the queue.

Smithcraft
Veteran User
Posts: 2691
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:04 pm

Re: Handbrake Feedback - Queue

Post by Smithcraft » Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:32 am

Yes, please!

SC

User avatar
s55
HandBrake Team
Posts: 9522
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 1:05 pm

Re: Handbrake Feedback - Queue

Post by s55 » Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:35 pm

If your on windows, the tooltip provides additional information, including audio and video codecs.

Moved to feature requests forum. Development is not an appropriate forum for this.

Fonkin
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:05 am

Re: Handbrake Feedback - Queue

Post by Fonkin » Fri Jan 25, 2013 5:34 am

Again s55 - sorry about that. Was thinking I should use development because I'm using the latest nightly build.

Post Reply