Page 1 of 1

How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:54 pm
by Sanjay
Dear Friends,

Normally i'm encoded media with NBC Audio foramt but I want to encode media with Explicit audio example - http://prntscr.com/kg9b31. Can you please tell me how to set Explicit Format in audio otherwise which version have Explicit Format Setting because of I unable to found. Please help me.

Waiting for you reply!
Regards
Sanjay!

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:58 pm
by Rodeo
Encode log please.

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 4:58 pm
by Sanjay
Thanks for the reply!

Can you please explain about encode log? Please!!!

Regards
Sanjay!

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:44 pm
by mduell

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:50 pm
by Woodstock
There is a link at the top of every page in this section, which says (in red with a pink background):

An Activity Log is required for support requests. Please read How-to get an activity log? for details on how and why this should be provided.

Your screen shot says you're working with "HE AAC", which the windows version of handbrake cannot do right now. The activity logs will tell us quite a bit about what your source characteristics are.

Re: How to Set "Explicit" Format Setting

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:42 pm
by Sanjay
.